List of Trainers
State:   Sector:   Language:   
National Trainers
Shishir Ranjan Dash
+91 94370 37166
mailtosrdash@gmail.com
Rehana Rehman
+91 94351 49803
re.rehman@gmail.com
Chitra Ahanthem
+91 98560 89735
ahanthem.chitra@gmail.com
Himachal Bhutak
+91 99258 18085
modeindia@yahoo.in
Mayank Joshi
+91 98250 46643
mjoshi.55@gmail.com
Rajeev Dhyani
+ 91 9415704097
rajeevdhyani@gmail.com
Sudha Nair
+91 98497 21614
sudha.nair@newconceptinfosys.com
Dr. Ashok Kumar
+91 98911 93383
dr.mayank07@gmail.com
Kamal Kishore Singh
+91 94152 48521
kamal.s@newconceptinfosys.com
Dr. Amar Nidhi
+91 96507 21444
amarnidhi.a@newconceptinfosys.com
Vijay Parashar
+ 91 9251098684
vparasharjpr@gmail.com
Rashmi Sood
+91 98102 20316
rashmisood1@gmail.com
Pravin Ramteke
+91 88008 90710
pravin.r@newconceptinfosys.com
Bhavana Nagar
+91 97525 46653
bhavana.nagar@gmail.com
State Trainers
Assam

Sumi Roy
+ 919864129105
sumiroy111@gmail.com
Jharkhand

Ponsion Kerketta
+ 91 9905306423
mdkerkettap@gmail.com
Jharkhand

Jacinta Aind
+ 91 9431195941
jacinta.aind@gmail.com
Gujarat

Dr. Kinnari
+ 91 7567865383; + 91 9824588068
drkinnaridesai@yahoo.co.in
Madhya Pradesh

Kumari Bharti
+91 9424570009
bharti2370@gmail.com
Madhya Pradesh

Sunil Verma
+91 9425024467
sunilverma28@yahoo.com
Odisha

Kailash Chandra Lenka
+ 91 9439990624
kclenka1959@gmail.com
Odisha

Kadambini Mishra
+ 91 9437191513
kmishra133@gmail.com
Odisha

Nagendra Kumar Acharya
+ 91 9437031272
nkabbsr@gmail.com
Disclaimer: The State Trainers have been trained on SBCC by UNICEF in partnership with New Concept. State Trainers can be contacted by any interested party for conducting SBCC training. However, UNICEF and New Concept cannot be held responsible for the quality and cost of training.